My Birthday:)

July 6, my natal day. I’m already 38 but I’m 10 years younger at heart lol!! With me here is Liza, my bestfriend. Of course she’s already a part of every celebration in the house .

I started the day with my pc and after finishing some of the works that needs to get done in the morning, I hurriedly went to grocery to buy something for my day. It’s so timely that my advantage card at Magic Star Mall was due and time to claim my points so most of the grocery were free of charge. Great!!

I cooked spagehetti which is my children’s favorite, macaroni salad, chocolate cake, hotdogs and pan. So that’s it and were all full.
My kids gave me a surprise gift, hmmm… Chocolates!! they told me they save their “baon” so they can buy me those sweet chocolates. My kids knows me well lol! Hub gave me a pack of chocolates too! ohh, I hope I my teeth wont ache after eating these chocolates lol!
This is my eldest daughter Jessica, busy with her spaghetti, beside her is my daughter Sabrina. Can you see the “Puto” beside her? that’s from Liza. She’s running a Homebase Puto business and she gave me 3 packs of puto in this occasion. It’s not an ordinary puto. She calls it “Puto Pao” as it has some meat inside just like “Siopao”.
This is my niece, Jane but we call her Denden. She’s been with us for the past years and she helps me with my kids and in return I am sending her to college.

Our friend Bong. He’s my hub’s bestfriend. They were friends since grade school. Like Liza, Bong has been a part of every celebration as well.

and look at me, I’m so hungry I didn’t bother to look at the cam lol! after a long day of grocery, preparing and cooking.

This is our grand daughters, KB and Honey. daughter of my hub’s nephew, cezar and niece, sharon.

This is Sabrina. pa cute di ba 🙂

That’s all folks! Till next post 😉

4 comments on “My Birthday:)

  1. This birthday looks like so much fun. I miss the great community back home in the Phillipines, you are fortunate to have moments like this with you family, enjoying a great meal!
    mmm.. spaghetti!

    +Baker

    Like

  2. Hi there +Baker, okay I gave you a plus for added energy 🙂

    Thanks for dropping by at my birthday post. unfortunately, I have no spaghetti to offer for you today but you can come back net year and I’ll reserve 1 plate for you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

