I’m Joining Technorati

My blog will be 2 months old next week and I just started sharing my link to friends last week. I also post it in my IM Accounts and other community. I am glad to see some of my friends visiting my site. Some are peeping, leaving a message, some are requesting for pictures and new topics. I’m glad for the warm response coming from my friends. Today I started to join other blogging communities to enroll my blog. Technorati.com is included in my list and I’m joining tonight.

Joining Technorati will give me the opportunity to claim my blog and be listed on their site. Part of the condition is to post the link below for their spider to see. After this I will be declared as certified owner of my blog.

Technorati Profile

Add to Technorati Favorites

One comment on “I’m Joining Technorati

Leave a Reply

