Family Updates: KB’s Birthday

I was so busy this past weeks I had no chance to post recent family activites and they are asking me to post it.

Makulit na sila… Yung mga pics daw hehehe

E2 na yung mga updates. Minsanan na lang.

August 8, 2008 – KB’s Birthday

KB is my nephew’s eldest daughter. She’s close to us especially to my son Nonoy. They are buddy. She celebrated her 5th birthday on Friday of August 8.  Nabusog ako ha, in fairness (I was full)

To KB: Wishing you a happy happy birthday!! Thanks for the cake & ice cream:)

Leave a Reply

