Rajisha’s 9th Birthday

August 16, 2008: Rajisha’s 9th Birthday

Rajisha is the youngest among my 3 daughters. We celebrated her 9th birthday at home together with the rest of the family, Her dad, Robin, her 2 elder sisters Jessica & Sabrina and her young brother Nonoy. Her cousins were also present in this simple occasion, Cherry, their favorite “ATE”<a Tagalog term for female relatives> was also with us. And of course, their nieces, KB and CJ.

This is just a very simple celebration, with spaghetti & sandwiches courtesy of my sister in-law Ate Evelyn.

We have a very tight budget so, for you Isha: I’ll make it up to you okay? When I received my payment from Odesk, I’ll treat you with cake and ice cream, promise:)

One comment on “Rajisha’s 9th Birthday

  1. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

    Like

Leave a Reply

