Aro Cup – Tarlac City Philippines

August 23, 2008

Aro Cup is a one of the project of our present city mayor in Tarlac City, Genaro “Aro” Mendoza. The title has been derived from his nickname Aro. It was now a yearly activity participated by different schools and colleges of Tarlac city.

The activity has started at 1:00 p.m at Tarlac State University Gym. My 2 daughters, Jessica and Sabrina were present in this activity and I asked them to jot down some important notes, pictures and videos of the said event. I also uploaded some videos in my account at U-Tube under REDWARRIORHEART.

Here are some of the list of the winning team. I lost track of the other but if you have the names and want it to be included here you can email me: redwarriorheart@yahoo.com or simply leave the names at my comment section. There are many searchers in my landing page searching about Aro cup . I tried googling it but there’s no pics and info bout this recent activity. I’m sorry guys I kept this for more than a week because of my busy schedule. I am trying to cope up  with all my works and to update my blog as well.

CHEERLEADING COMPETITION – Elementary level

Champion – Tarlac West Elementary School

2nd Place – College of the Holy Spirit (Elementary)

3rd Place – Sapang Tagalog Elementary School

4th Place – Matatalaib Bato Elementary School

HIGH SCHOOL LEVEL

Champion – Tarlac National High School

2nd Place – Tarlac State University Laboratory High School

3rd Place – Osias College

3 comments on “Aro Cup – Tarlac City Philippines

    • Yep kc yun lang ang maluwang pero yung ibang games and presentation ay sa Tarlac Plazuela. di ko naman na cover yun, kids ko lang ang kumuha ng photos. sa TSU Lab school kc nag-aaral yung panganay ko 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

