Bank Codes of Philippine Banks

Some of my friends who are applying for PayPal verification are calling me and asking for Philippine Bank codes so I decided to post it here. I hope this will help you too.

I know some of you fellow freelance Pinoys and Pinays who are working online are still in the process of creating PayPal Account and experiencing some problems on verification process. I know it because when I was processing mine, I visit so many forums and discussion groups just to get the proper procedure and now that I am blogging, I will post the entire procedure here in my next post.

2 comments on “Bank Codes of Philippine Banks

  1. Pingback: PayPal Verification Process: Philippines « PinayKeyPoint

  2. Pingback: Initial Bank Deposit Requirement « PinayKeyPoint

Leave a Reply

