Financial Matter

There’s a scarcity of job in the first world. Not because they have economic problem but because companies cuts costs and opt to outsourcing and offshoring. If you do a company hopping you’ll find out that within huge buildings and establishments are just a few numbers of employees. This is not good for the workers and job seekers but for us who lives in the third world country, we find it helpful since we are given an opportunity to compete and prove our worth.

I am one of the many Filipina freelancers working online. I do most of the work during night time when my kids are already in bed. Most of the time I am writing till dawn to meet deadlines. I joined many websites for freelancers and started bidding jobs at a very cheap price. After sometime, I found employers who pays reasonable price. One of the companies who hired me is devbook.com. I am writing fun quizzes and I really enjoy the job.

But working online cannot be a main source of income. It is only an extra income where we can have an extra budget for family expenses. I still run a family homebase business wherein we can have fix earnings on daily basis. Running a family of four kids is not easy and there are times that we are really on a tight budget and needs extra cash for unexpected expenses. When we are in the midst of crisis wherein we need additional fund, it’s good to know that there are financial institutions that we can run to and I will mention at least 2 in my lists, fastcashonline and pacificadvance. They are reliable if you are in need of cash advance during emergencies.

One comment on “Financial Matter

  1. Pingback: ezineaerticles » Blog Archive » Financial Matter

Leave a Reply

