My Naruto Quiz: Included in Top 10

Today is Maintenance day for me. This is my schedule to log to my accounts, blogs, client’s websites and other club memberships. I am doing this once a week, but I’m checking my mails on daily basis.

Currently I am writing entertaining quizzes for devbook.com which is posted at boredquiz.com. I posted some of the links of my quizzes in here and you can find it in my fun quiz page. When I checked my account at boredquiz, I was amazed by the result of one of my quiz. It’s on the top lists. I am very pleased and of course proud that among the thousand quizzes posted at bored quiz, I managed to be included in the top ten and the amazing part is that it was taken by more than 40,000 and still counting.

What’s the title of the quiz?

What female Naruto Character Are You?

This quiz is conceptualized by my eldest daughter, Jessica since she is an Avid fan of Naruto. She has vast collection of Naruto pictures and many more. I scolded her for that habit since she was in her grade school and now that she’s in Junior high, her fondness for Naruto never ceased. She’s still at school and I know she will be glad to know that the quiz that we created is in the top list.

If you’re a Naruto fan and you want to try the quiz, just click here. The results will be nice looking female Naruto character pix which you can imbed in your blog, website, facebook or myspace page.

The quizzes I created are all original and passed copyscape. If you can create original quizzes like these and you want to earn an extra money out from creating quizzes, please contact me by leaving a message here or email me: redwarriorheart@yahoo.com

8 comments on “My Naruto Quiz: Included in Top 10

  1. I took the quiz and it’s fun!! I’m tenten but I don’t love Lee. I love sasuke wahhh… Kudos to your daughter, the quiz is great. She’s indeed a Naruto fan:)

    Like

  2. Hello! I’m glad you find my quiz entertaining. There are more than 800 comments at boredquiz site and I my daughter read them all last night. He even laugh at one comment that said she’s glad that the result was Tenten and that it really suits her bcoz if not, she might kill whoever made that quiz haha!

    If you are bored and want to have some fun you can also try some of my quiz. you can find the links in my quiz page. Thanks for the visit 🙂

    Like

  3. Yes Lance, in fact more than 150,000 has already taken the test. It only shows that lots of people loves “anime” its what they call it. I noticed that more people loves anime more than disney animation 🙂

    Like

  4. I like naruto more then death note.
    Naruto has been the best Anime till now.
    And the characters like Sasuke are sooo well formed.
    Its not to dark like death note and the hero here dosemn`t die here like in death note.
    Death note`s endind is horrible.

    Like

  5. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

    Like

Leave a Reply

