Online Work Updates

OMG! I am more than a week late. It’s October 9 and I never make a single post yet for October.

Sorry guys, this month seems like a marathon for me. I am running after my deadlines. Online writing jobs are coming in and I have to cope up. The inquiry of Colorado based publishing in my author page was added in my daily schedule. Hi Brad! You’re in my first post for October 🙂 I’m glad to be a part of your team and of course I am ready for head bashing lol! I guess I have to start looking for a new helmet 🙂

…and Before I forget….

I would like to thank oDesk team for featuring my blog in their September Newsletter. I am excited for the oDesk T-shirt that you sent me.

To give you an idea about the shirt, I included it in my post. It’s not in my possession yet as oDesk team just sent it the other day. I guess I need to wait for a couple of week before I receive it.

Once again Thank you oDesk Team! You guys really rock! and I am proud to be a part of your growing family 🙂 Two Thumbs Up!!

2 comments on “Online Work Updates

Leave a Reply

