3 comments on “Initial Bank Deposit Requirement

  1. Hello Susan, thanks for coming by.

    I’m glad you like the template, it’s free from wordpress. Don’t worry I dont have any problem customizing it since I’m a web designer myself πŸ™‚ but I would like to thank you for your warm offer.

    I really appreciate that you will bookmark my site, I’ll visit your site too and will do the same. keep in touch πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Hi,
    Pwede po ba akong makipag counter link sa blog ninyo? I run a Welding Training Center in Carangian (officical start will be by Feb. or March depending on the approval of TESDA) Our blog is http://www.heatsschooloweldingtechnology.wordpress.com

    We will be offering Welding Courses such as SMAW PLATE – 268 hrs, SMAW PIPE – 268 hrs and GTAW PIPE – 268 hrs.

    For your info., WELDER is one of the mos in-demand blue collar job locally and overseas, at malaki ang sweldo ng mga welders sa abroad (ranging from P35,000.00 to P250,000.00 depending on qualification/experience and company).

    This training center was conceived dahil nakita ko na marami akong matutulungang kababayan natin sa pamamagitan ng pagbibigay ng Welding Courses.

    Thanks

    http://www.heatsschoolofweldingtechnology.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

