My New Blog

OCTOBER 29, 2008

I have a new blog in the making, it’s a Literary Blog.

As I mentioned in my author page, I am a poet in my own right and I want to share my poems and my writings to you guys. I just finished writing the introduction for each category and uploaded few poems. I hope to finish it in a week since it’s semestral break, I have some free time to do it.

I hope to meet some blogger friends here who also have an interest in this field. I hope you have find some time to read my poems and please leave your comment. Thank you 🙂

It’s still under construction but if you want to have a peep just click here

2 comments on “My New Blog

  1. Hi Bill thanks for the regular peep 🙂 I also love to stay in your blog and watch your arts, I also have a passion for it though I can really express myself with poetry.

    I used to draw when I was in grade school and during my high school years. I will send you one of my drawing so I can share it in your blog. I hope you don’t mind 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

