Martinet School Project

One of my project this June: Martinet School Inc.
This is a private elementary school situated at Brgy. Maligaya, Tarlac city, Philippines. Included in this project is a School Website, Student and Employee’s Identification Cards and one day IT training.
I designed the ID card using adobe photoshop. I had a hard time with the logo coz I made it from scratch.

Below is the front view of the school. Actually the green grass infront is just a graphic design for the actual location is congested and full of commercial stalls.

For more details about Martinet School Inc., please visit their website at http://martinet.webonsites.com/

I just finished this website last week. They opt to upload it in a free web hosting site.

What is left is the IT training which is scheduled on August 2, 2008 and that will be 2 weeks from now. I will fascilitate the training and participants will be composed of the entire faculty and staff. The primary topic of the training is about the Internet and how they can utilize if for educational advancement.

I will give you an update of the training and post some pictures in my future posts.

One comment on “Martinet School Project

  1. Pingback: CorpuzPowerPrint Latest Projects « PinayKeyPoint

Leave a comment