MONTESSORI DE XEVERA PROJECT

We bagged the contract for Biometric System in Montessori de Xevera, Bacolor, Pampanga. The project includes Identification Cards (ID) for pre-school students and faculty. Montessori de Xevera is one of the most advanced pre school in Pampanga equipped with the latest interactive instruction materials, computers, advance modules and professional faculty. Montessori de Xevera is one of Mr. Delfin Lee’s prides.
Mr. Delfin Lee is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Globe Asiatique, builder of the sales record-breaking Xevera community in Bacolor, Pampanga. Mr. Delfin Lee is the same guy you see so many times on television giving out condo and residential units to winners in “Pinoy Big Brother”, “Pinoy Dream Academy”, and “Wowowee”. Globe Asiatique is the same group behind GA Twin Towers, Edsa Mandaluyong; Chateau Valenzuela, a 5-star condo complex in Valenzuela City; Sta. Barbara Villas, a modern community overlooking mountainside of San Mateo, Rizal; and St. Monique Valais – a 200-hectare classy residential area in Binangonan, Rizal.
This is my design of Montessori de Xevera Student and Faculty ID

Busy day!! Enrollment @ Montessori de Xevera School. Taking Pictures for ID and fingerprint for Biometric System. With me is Sir Bong Gallo, my Project Associate.

Theme Park of Xevera Subdivision, Bacolor, Pampanga, PhilippinesRobin infront of Montessori de Xevera (Temporary) Faculty Office

Sir Bong with Montessori de Xevera Faculty

With me is Liza & Robin, My Project Associates. This picture was taken infront of Xevera Elementary School.

Liza, Bong and yours truly. Entrance of Xevera Theme Park
After a days work…. Relaxing @ sunset

8 comments on “MONTESSORI DE XEVERA PROJECT

  1. Pingback: CorpuzPowerPrint Latest Projects « PinayKeyPoint

  2. ano? bubong na lang ninakaw pa haha 🙂 walang patawad ah 🙂

    yup ang ganda talaga ng xevera, grabe ang ganda ng facilities, me swimming pool, theme park, me wet market pa yan, pati nga yung munisipyo pinagawa din ni Delfin Lee. Me Xevera din sa Bamban, ongoing na ang construction. napakagandang mag invest jan

    Like

  3. RESUME

    Kerwin John T. Kalaw
    143 M. Leonor St. San Pablo City
    Cel. No.:09095510899
    Kerwin_kalaw@yahoo.com

    I. Personal Data

    Date of Birth: April 05, 1983 Place of Birth: Tarlac City

    Age: 25 Civil Status: Single

    Citizenship: Filipino Religion: Protestant

    Father’s Name: Steve A. Kalaw Mother’s Name: Modesta T. Kalaw

    II. Educational Background

    BEED San Pablo Colleges 2004 – 2008

    High School Ecumenical High School 1996 – 2000

    Intermediate Ecumenical Elementary School 1991 – 1996

    III. Membership in School Organization

    Auditor 4th year Class Organization 2007 – 2008

    P.R.O. Social Studies Society 2005 – 2007

    Member Social Studies Society 2004 – 2008

    IV. Awards Received

    Third Honor San Pablo Colleges 2006 – 2007

    V. Seminars/Co-Curricular Activities

    Student Teacher Blue Danube School, Inc. Nov. 2007-Mar.2008

    Basic Training Course Boy Scouts Council

    Makiling, Los Baños, Laguna April 12 – 15, 2007

    Student Teacher SPC Outreach Free Day Care 2006 – 2007

    Catholic Life in the Spirit San Pablo Colleges 2006

    Seminar

    ADORE San Pablo Colleges 2007

    SWESH San Pablo Colleges 2005

    STEPS San Pablo Colleges 2006

    Characters References

    Dr. Lucy del Rio Dr. Dionisio Guiterrez
    Dean of College Studies and President of
    College of Education Scuola dei Bambini di Sta Teresita
    San Pablo City, Laguna International Montesori ,INC.

    Dr. Rufino Tanio Dr. Albina Guitterrez
    Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Directress of
    San Pablo Colleges Scuola dei Bambini di Sta Teresita
    San Pablo City, Laguna International Montessori, INC

    KERWIN JOHN T. KALAW

    Kerwin John T. Kalaw
    143 M. Leonor St. San Pablo City,
    Laguna
    09095510899

    February 2, 2009

    Dear Sir/Madam

    I, Kerwin John T. Kalaw, a graduate of Bachelor of Elementary major in Social Studies from the San Pablo Colleges, San Pablo City, Laguna, Philippines would like to apply as a classroom teacher.

    I’m currently teaching in Scuola dei Bambini di Sta Teresita, International Montessori, INC. Accredited in Montessori School of America in Kent, Washington.

    As a teacher in Montessori I can assure you that I can share lots of things that I learned here in my school the technique, methods and approach as a Montessori teacher.

    I’ am a board passer.

    Since I’m teacher I’m a discipline and responsible person. I’m committed to my work and ready to accept challenges. I believe my skills and capabilities will be enhance if ever I will be considered for that position.

    For further information about me, I prefer you to the attached resume.

    Thank you very much
    God Bless Us!

    Very respectfully yours,

    Kerwin John T. Kalaw

    Like

    • Hi Kerwin,

      I’m afraid you sent your resume to the wrong venue. I just happen to bag the project for Biometric System and Identification cards for Xevera Montessori School. I don’t have a direct access to their HR Department. As far as I know, Hirings are being facilitated by Globe Asiatique’ HR in Manila. Please try to send them your resume.

      Thank you for coming by to my site. I hope that some of my visitors here may stumble at your resume and hire you 😉

      Juliet

      Like

  4. Hi! do they still have openings for pre-school teacher? and what is their HR website because I cant find in google. Thanks 🙂

    Like

  5. hi i the father of lynch henric mendoza,.your school is very good for my son,,i im hoping that you will continue your good service to your students thank a lot

    Like

Leave a comment